Locations Served:
view counter
Age: 
27
Measurements: 
32DD-23-33
Weight: 
115
Height: 
5'6"

You are my addiction.

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my bio. My name is Carmella and I will describe myself as a petite though curvy girl. I am 5'6" tall and 115 lbs, with 32dd 23 33 measurments. Looks are important but I also know that I am smart, and a great conversationalist. I love to meet new people and enjoy wonderful talks. I have a very pretty apartment located in the downtown area. It is cosy and lovely. A little more about me, I graduated a few years ago with honors with a BA in Art History. I enjoyed getting my degree, history is fascinating especially if you add some art to it. As well as studying art, I am an artist. My first love is oil painting. I have had some success with this. I do have my small goals and large goals when it comes to my visual art. I have been blessed, but I know I have talent with some sales and shows. I am also a dancer and have been doing choreographed dancing ( a lot of muscle memory) for seven years. I also am a writer and have one fiction book published, and I also compose music. My favorite part of music is writing lyrics, it can help you get to the heart of your problems or dreams. A little more about me, I am a very sweet person, I am caring and am an excellent listener. I love people and find them fascinating. Every person we meet can add to our world. As far as sensuality goes, I do feel humans need it just as we need food and water. Libido stands for "life". People need hugs, they need touch. I aim to provide an etheral and blissful escape for you. I am usually available 10am to 8pm weekdays and sometimes even on the weekend. Born and raised in Nc, also I spent a lot of time in Portland, Oregon. I have heard that I have a slight, soft, southern accent but heard that I seem European in the way I carry myself and in my demeanor. I heard this a lot in highschool and it made me feel like an outsider, but now I take it as a compliment.

I am located in Asheville, NC

A little about you, I ask that you be over 35 please. I like older gentlemen. I do also require two references. As well I think having a meet and greet is great for us both. This is just a ten minute meet. This allows us to see each other and to see if we have chemistry. If you are nervous, it is also a great way to get over any jitters. Meeting someone new can always produce a few tummy butterflies but that is just excitement.

Yes, only if you are serious, email. If you do not have references or an employment reference and are not over 35, do not bother to email me.

Feel free to email me with any questions. Only serious inquiries only too, please.

Email address: 

view counter